The Maine Public Broadcasting Network
Facebook Twitter NPR PBS BBC CBC
Listen Live
Classical 24
Search

Executive Management:

Mark Vogelzang

President & CEO

mvogelzang@mpbn.net

Charles Beck

V.P., Dir. of Radio
& Television

cbeck@mpbn.net

Clare E. Hannan

V.P. of Administration & CFO

channan@mpbn.net

Gil Maxwell

V.P. Technology

Chief Technology Officer

gmaxwell@mpbn.net

Keith Shortall

News & Public Affairs Director

kshortall@mpbn.net

Lisa Toner

Director of Human Resources

ltoner@mpbn.net

Radio Newsroom:

newsroom@mpbn.net
Phone: 207-874-6570
Fax: 207-761-0318

Membership:

Pam Smart
Membership Director
psmart@mpbn.net
207-404-5124

Director of Major Gifts:

Erin Merrill
Major Gifts & Foundations Officer
emerrill@mpbn.net

Jim Wilkins

Major Gifts Officer

jwilkins@mpbn.net

Heide Lester

Major Gifts Coordinator

hlester@mpbn.net

Marketing & Media Inquiries:

Cory Morrissey
Director of Marketing,
Public Relations &
Corporate Support

cmorrissey@mpbn.net

Kate Casparius
Executive Office Manager
Clerk of the Corporation

kcasparius@mpbn.net

 

Website Inquiries:

Web Master
webmaster@mpbn.net

 

Mailing addresses:

63 Texas Ave.
Bangor, Maine 04401
Fax: 207-942-2857
1450 Lisbon St.
Lewiston, Maine 04240
Fax: 207-783-5193
323 Marginal Way
Portland, Maine 04101
Fax: 207-761-0318

Contact us using the e-mail addresses below or, call 1-800-884-1717, fax or write.


 



 










 



 



CAPTCHA image

      

Contact MPBN about Closed Caption issues on television

Click for directions to MPBN's three facilities.

Founded by the University of Maine System and Colby, Bates and Bowdoin Colleges.

Copyright © 2014 Maine Public Broadcasting Network. All rights reserved.