The Maine Public Broadcasting Network
Facebook Twitter NPR PBS BBC CBC
Maine Public Radio
Maine Public Classical
Search

Leave a Legacy with the Maine Public Broadcasting Network

 

 

 

 

Life Insurance

 

Donors can use life insurance to make a gift to MPBN by naming MPBN as the owner and beneficiary of a life insurance policy. A donor receives a charitable income tax deduction based on the lesser of the policy’s fair market value or the net premiums paid. Donors may also wish to make gifts of paid-up policies, resulting in a charitable income tax deduction for the policy’s cash surrender value.  


For more information, on our Major Gifts Programs please contact us:

Scott Marchildon Barbara Thorson Matt Grondin

Chief Development Officer

Major Gifts Administrative Assistant

Director of Major Gifts

207-330-4510

207-330-4603

207-330-4550

smarchildon@mpbn.net

bthorson@mpbn.net

mgrondin@mpbn.net

 
Kate Phenix Heide Lester Kim Allen

Development &
Communication Associate

Major Gifts Coordinator

Major Gifts Officer

207-330-4600

207-330-4519

207-330-4530

kphenix@mpbn.net

hlester@mpbn.net

kallen@mpbn.net

 

 

Founded by the University of Maine System and Colby, Bates and Bowdoin Colleges.

Copyright © 2016 Maine Public Broadcasting Network. All rights reserved.