The Maine Public Broadcasting Network
Facebook Twitter NPR PBS BBC CBC
Listen Live
Classical 24
Search

Visionary Circle

Gifts to Maine Public Broadcasting are vital to the furthering the mission. The Visionary Circle is a special group of people that have made planned gifts to MPBN. All planned gifts to MPBN qualify you to become a Visionary Circle member, our legacy society.

As a Visionary Circle member, you will be recognized in the annual report for including in your planned giving intentions. You will receive special invitations to events and offerings and be kept informed through exclusive communications to Visionary Circle members.

A planned gift is a philanthropic gift and legacy that is funded either during your lifetime or after your death, the gift is part of a larger estate-planning process in which you decide how certain assets are distributed.

  • Bequests

  • Life Insurance

  • Retirement Accounts

  • Charitable Gift Annuity

  • Charitable Remainder Trusts

 

 

 


For more information, on our Major Gifts Programs please contact us:

Scott Marchildon Barbara Thorson Matt Grondin

Chief Development Officer

Major Gifts Administrative Assistant

Director of Major Gifts

207-330-4510

207-330-4603

207-330-4550

smarchildon@mpbn.net

bthorson@mpbn.net

mgrondin@mpbn.net

 
Kate Phenix Heide Lester Kim Allen

Development &
Communication Associate

Major Gifts Coordinator

Major Gifts Officer

207-330-4600

207-330-4519

207-330-4530

kphenix@mpbn.net

hlester@mpbn.net

kallen@mpbn.net

 

 

Support MPBN Donate to MPBN Become a member Become a member Evergreen Friend Evergreen Friend One-Time Donation One-Time Donation Businesses Support MPBN Businesses Support MPBN Car Donation Program Car Donation Program NWS Maine Weather MPBN Community Calendar

Founded by the University of Maine System and Colby, Bates and Bowdoin Colleges.

Copyright © 2016 Maine Public Broadcasting Network. All rights reserved.