The Maine Public Broadcasting Network
Maine Public Radio
Maine Public Classical
2012 Maine State Spelling Bee
April 22, 2012  
Maine State Spelling Bee

The 2012 Maine State Spelling Bee features the top 15 grade school students who advanced to this competition by winning a county spelling bee. Spencer Dunn, Ben Philbrook, Nat Jordan, Kayla Legrand, Brandon Aponte, Ariana Cousins, Danielle Weaver, Michaela Sprague, Dustin Henderson, Alexa Eaton, Eric Trask, Clara Mcgurren, Amanda O’Brien, Bryce Morales are the 2012 contestants.


Become a Fan of the NEW MPBNNews Facebook page. Get news, updates and unique content to share and discuss:

Recommended by our audience on Facebook:
Copyright © 2016 Maine Public Broadcasting Network. All rights reserved.