The Maine Public Broadcasting Network
Facebook Twitter NPR PBS BBC CBC
Listen Live
Classical 24
Search

Executive Management:

Mark Vogelzang

President & CEO

mvogelzang@mpbn.net

Charles Beck

V.P., Dir. of Radio
& Television

cbeck@mpbn.net

Clare E. Hannan

V.P. of Administration & CFO

channan@mpbn.net

Rob Holt

Digital Director

rholt@mpbn.net

Scott Marchildon

Chief Development Officer

smarchildon@mpbn.net

Gil Maxwell

V.P. Technology

Chief Technology Officer

gmaxwell@mpbn.net

Cory Morrissey
Director of Marketing,
Public Relations &
Corporate Support

cmorrissey@mpbn.net

Keith Shortall

News & Public Affairs Director

kshortall@mpbn.net

Lisa Toner

Director of Human Resources

ltoner@mpbn.net

Radio Newsroom:

newsroom@mpbn.net
Phone: 207-874-6570
Fax: 207-761-0318

Membership:

Pam Smart
Membership Director
psmart@mpbn.net
207-404-5124

Director of Major Gifts:

Erin Merrill
Director of Major Gifts
emerrill@mpbn.net

 

Website Inquiries:

Web Master
webmaster@mpbn.net

 

MPBN Board of Trustees Inquiries:

Kate Casparius
Executive Office Manager
Clerk of the Corporation

kcasparius@mpbn.net

Mailing addresses:

63 Texas Ave.
Bangor, ME 04401
Fax: 207-942-2857
1450 Lisbon St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Fax: 207-783-5193
323 Marginal Way
Portland, ME 04101
Fax: 207-761-0318

Contact us using the form below or, call 1-800-884-1717, fax or write.

Send MPBN an email by clicking one of the links below:

 

* If you recently sent an email to MPBN and have not received a response, please submit the email again.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Contact MPBN about Closed Caption issues on television

Click for directions to MPBN's three facilities.

Founded by the University of Maine System and Colby, Bates and Bowdoin Colleges.

Copyright © 2015 Maine Public Broadcasting Network. All rights reserved.